Niveau Titre  Nom  # Maison  # Cellulaire  Courriel
Lakeshore Atom B  Ent-chef  Dominic Leblanc 514-726-2131 dominicleblanc@gmail.com
Blue Jays Ent-adj Chris Tomiuk 514-293-7026 cntomiuk@yahoo.com
           
Lakeshore Atom B Expos Ent-chef  Claude Hurtubise 514-513-3669 claudehurtubise@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Jebb Nucci   514-869-6822 jebb@dominmarc.com
           
Lakeshore Atom B Giants Ent-chef  Kyle Porath   514-757-3007 kyle.porath@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Rob Sheridan 514-993-4546 rob.sheridan@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Nathan Currier 514-244-2349 nathan_currier@outlook.com
           
Lakeshore Atom B  Ent-chef  Stewart Mcnab 514-969-7619 s_mcnab@sympatico.ca
Red Sox Ent-adj Stephen Lacelle 514-231-9848 stevelacelle@videotron.ca
  Ent-adj Melissa McDonnell 514-922-4066 melissa_mcdonnell@hotmail.com
           
Lakeshore Atom B  Ent-chef  Scott Bell   514-831-5375 sbell@journeyfreight.com
Royals Ent-adj Jason Turnbull 514-743-6536 jasonturnbull@hotmail.com
           
Lakeshore Atom B Tigers Ent-chef  Claude Francis 514-917-2093 cfrancis1970@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Dominic Tapin 514-436-2637 tapind@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Lon Labrash   514-232-9201 lon.labrash@cn.ca
           
Lakeshore Mosquito B Ent-chef  Sal Paparo   514-695-8695 sal.paparo@yahoo.ca
Athletics Ent-adj Mike McLean 514-573-8507 mmclean@videotron.ca
  Ent-adj Enrico Forlini 514-944-4328 eforlini1968@gmail.com
           
Lakeshore Mosquito B Ent-chef  Emmanuel Homet 514-884-1380 ehomet@hotmail.com
Cardinals Ent-adj E. Dreger   5147-992-2792
  Ent-adj Nicole Blais   514-209-3239 nikblais@gmail.com
            
Lakeshore Mosquito B Ent-chef  Patrick Bitton 514-941-5657 pbitton@tr-6.net
Rays Ent-adj Robert Dupont 514-817-6068 robertdupont2007@gmail.com
  Ent-adj William Gomez 514-898-4343 wgomez@videotron.ca
           
Lakeshore PW B Ent-chef  Andrew Wilson 514 971 7108 andywilson457@gmail.com
Athetics Ent-adj Derek Deveau 514-688-2279  derek.deveau@videotron.ca
  Ent-adj William Gomez  514-953-4839 wgomez@videotron.ca
           
Lakeshore PW B Ent-chef  Carlos Gomes 514-616-7865 carlosgomeslucas@yahoo.com
Dodgers Ent-adj Martin Barbeau 514-516-2166 martin_barbeau@videotron.ca
           
Lakeshore PW B Ent-chef  Kosta Alivizatos 514-775-4499 kalivizatos@yahoo.ca
  Ent-adj Marc Lalonde 514-995-2907 marc@blockbindings.com
           
Pitching Machine  Ent-chef  Peter Rennie 514-887-4017 peter.rennie@videotron.ca
Dodgers Ent-adj Barkwith 514-268-5519 dbarkwith@gmail.com
           
Pitching Machine  Ent-chef  Alridge   438-495-7375 blendershan@yahoo.com
Orioles Ent-adj Rocky Goldsmith 514-233-9165 rocky.goldsmith@gmail.com
           
Pitching Machine  Ent-chef  Jason Sagan   438-494-5008 jason.sagan@gmail.com
Rays Ent-adj Marc Fabian 514-9629225 marcfbn@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Jason Kendall 514-220-2603 jasonkendall25@yahoo.ca
           
Pitching Machine  Ent-chef  Jason Derocher 514-893-6764 jason.derocher@bell.net
Red Sox Ent-adj Franklin Dominguez 514-434-7611 franklyn711@hotmail.com
           
Presqu'Ile Peewee B Ent-chef  John Labrie 514-894-7515 514-238-2614 john.labrie@live.ca
Pirate Jaunes          
           
West Island Atom B Ent-chef         
Expos Ent-adj Raj Sabapathy   rajiva.sabapathy@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Mike Reney (514) 631-8302 mreney@sympatico.ca
  Ent-adj Mike Carrier (515) 505-0828 (514) 240-9146 micarri@videotron.ca
           
West Island Atom B Ent-chef  Rahul Behl (514) 695-0208 (514) 651-3299 rbehl78@gmail.com
Yankees Ent-adj Chris Hoffman 514-505-6262 (514) 825-5360 mynameischrishoffman@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Anthony Granato   aagranato@gmail.com
  Manager Melissa Flemming   mfleming@megabrands.com
           
West Island Atom B Ent-chef  Steven Handy   steven.handy@siemens.com
Marlins Ent-adj        
  Ent-adj Andrew Hannan   andrewhannan9@gmail.com
  Manager James Dumas   jcdumas35@gmail.com
           
West Island Mosquito B Ent-chef  Dustin Lee (514) 695-3811 (514) 999-1838 bcrasher@gmail.com
Expos Ent-adj Eric Mercier      
  Ent-adj Brent Cullen (514) 697-7760 (514) 386-7114 mcraeswim2@hotmail.com
  Manager Mike Wilson  (514) 426-8729 (514) 213-0439 mawskw@gmail.com
           
West Island Mosquito B Ent-chef  Paul Desormeaux (514) 444-4164  
Yankees Ent-adj Andrew Kalakowski   andrewkolakowski74@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Dave Wood (514)783-0737 davidwood4@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Steve Sasso 514 945 5724 sleeroys@gmail.com
           
West Island Mosquito B Ent-chef  Jeff Golden 514-944-7766 jeffgolden@videotron.ca
Red Sox Ent-adj Chris Nolan 514-973-1215  
  Ent-adj Marc Jacques    
           
West Island Mosquito B Ent-chef  Benoit Leroux (514) 597-0605 (514) 602-1376 bleroux@traffictech.com
Marlins Ent-adj Alain Cloutier (514) 426-2890 (514) 999-3997 acloutier27@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Matt Curatolo 514)630-9214 (514) 641-5303 matthew.curatolo@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Dave Webster (514) 694-6110 438-985-5276 webby_stef@videotron.ca
           
West Island Peewee B Ent-chef  Steven Freytag 514) 426-0588  (514) 518-5644 freytagsteve@gmail.com
Red Sox Ent-adj Pat Villenueve (819) 350-6549 patrick-villeneuve@videotron.ca
  Ent-adj Glenn Henzell   g.henzell@sympatico.ca
  Manager Nancy Gervais 514-697-8657 (1st) (514) 756-6039 nancydenver@sympatico.ca
           
West Island Peewee B Ent-chef  Mike Reney (514) 631-8302 mreney@sympatico.ca
Yankees Ent-adj Dickie Young (514) 694-8695 (514) 213-4279 youngd@vif.com
  Ent-adj Bob Szoldra     rpszoldra@hotmail.com
           
Lasalle Atom B          
Cardinals (Red) Ent-chef  Daniel Ward 514-434-1832   dward7706@hotmail.com
           
Lasalle Atom B          
Cardinals (Blue) Ent-chef  Thomas Swiderski 514-714-7792   tswiderski@lbpearson.ca
           
Lasalle Mosquito B          
Cardinals (Red) Ent-chef  Domenico Sollazzo 514-234-0476   domenicosollazzo@hotmail.com
           
Lasalle Mosquito B          
Cardinals (Blue) Ent-chef  Lance Martin 514-706-8689   lskylar5@yahoo.com
           
Lachine          
Atome B - 1 Ent-chef  Jonathan Lejour   514-592-5534 jonathanlejour@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Yannick Fortier 514-403-0509 438-887-3754 yanick7501@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj paul babino 514-245-5837 514467-7499 marilyn.gadoury@hotmail.com
  ent adj. Eric Wait 514-300-1128 438-395-3091 wait@videotron.ca
           
Atome B - 2 Ent-chef  Steven Bety 514-935-6811 514-402-6811 adurand77@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj claude lapointe/karine robillard 514-538-1927 514-473-5803 karine.robillard@videotron.ca
  Ent-adj J-F Chevrier 514-637-6486 514-462-8891 provostvalerie@hotmail.com
  ent. Adj. Éric Désautels 514-241-2595   ericdesautels@yahoo.ca
  Directeur niveau Steven Bety 514-935-6811 514-402-6811 adurand77@hotmail.com
           
Moustique B - A's Ent-chef  Éric Cardinal 514-403-3893 514-710-2574 champoo75@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Jean-Pierre Brunette 514-634-3714 514-881-3714  
  Ent-adj Danik Duquette 514-639-3640 514-975-3640  
           
Moustique B - Stars Ent-chef  Jean-François Valade   438-396-4141 valadium@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Serge Massé 514-637-7697 514-424-7691 sophieskoko@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj        
  Directeur niveau Frederic Laplante   514 817-8556 frederic.laplante@ckoi.com
           
Peewee B Ent-chef  Anne Lemaire 514-637-4848 514-915-4848 anne_lemaire30@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Martin Charlebois 514-538-1424 514-608-5530 mcharlebois80@gmail.com
  Ent-adj Claudine Larose 514-639-4576 514-889-4576 ericlau_@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj François Bédard 514-538-4863 514-503-4863 francoisbedard12@gmail.com
  Directeur niveau Christian Lejeune 514-639-6324 514-791-6324 mimi.deyoung@videotron.ca
           
Verdun          
Atom B Blue Jays Ent-chef  Eric Parenteau 514-707-2803  
           
Atom B Reds Ent-chef  Sylvain Giguere 514-462-0665 sylvaingigueremotivateur@gmail.com
           
Mosquito B Blue Jays Ent-chef  Nicolas Dupre 438-993-9253  
  Ent-adj Martin McEwen 514-571-3343 mrmcewen@live.com
  Ent-adj Julien Dagenais Cote 438-993-4693 julien.dc@gmail.com
           
Rigaud Peewee B Ent-chef  Sébastien D’Amour  450 451-6754  514 922-6754 basdamour@gmail.com
Phénix Ent-adj Yannick Vallée   514-653-1192 balouvallee@hotmail.com
  Ent-adj Martin Dumouchel  450-267-8630  514-297-3837 olimaz@bell.net
  Ent-adj Stéphane Gareau   514-267-6070 micheledaoust2@gmail.com